New website coming soon

We are updating and will be back soon

We are currently working on our company website, below you will find links for the Funeral Trade and members of the public. If you are already a customer and have an online account press the button below. Other wise keep scrolling for more information

Director Login
JC Atkinson
Icon

Funeral Director

If you are a funeral director and want to view all of our products before you create an online ordering account.
Press Here

Icon

Consumer

If you are a member of the public and would like help choosing a coffin please visit our coffin website.
Press Here

Icon

New Customers

If you are a funeral director and want to purchase our products online or want access to all our online features.
Press Here

The Natural Choice

Need to contact us ?

We are here for you , let us know what you require.

If you are a new customer looking for a coffin supplier or one of our valued existing customers please use the contacts below so we can assist you. If you are a member of the public looking for coffins please visit the link below

coffins.co.uk

Contacting us.

Team Member

Department

Telephone

Email

All Sales

Switchboard

0191 415 1516

sales@jcatkinson.co.uk

Jamie Luckley

Marketing Manager

0191 415 8921

jamie@jcatkinson.co.uk

Karen Sutherland

Customer Services Manager

0191 415 8923

karen@jcatkinson.co.uk

Andy Edwards

Transport Manager

0191 415 8929

andy@jcatkinson.co.uk

Nigel Green-Smith

Southern sales manager

07850 708 234

nigel@jcatkinson.co.uk

Simon Heath

Midlands Sales Manager

07966 524 287

simon@jcatkinson.co.uk

Chris Taylor

Northern Sales Manager

07391 868300

chris@jcatkinson.co.uk

Martin Chatwin

South-West Sales Manager

07342 993 677

martin@jcatkinson.co.uk